EUROPE

Company or Individual Country Phone or E-Mail Business Activity Status
Baumgarten Kerstin Austria 01143-2282-3602 Multimedia Consultancy
P
Birkhahn Thomas
m3team AG
Germany info@m3team.de Performance Consultant CU
Bosch Oliver
obosch.de
Germany obosch@obosch.de Performance Consultant P
Bücheler Roland Germany robue@aol.com Performance Coach P
C.O.C Center of Competence
Switzerland 052-654 1675
Training and Consulting TI

Daeneke Jürgen
MAILFIX e.K.

Germany daeneke@mailfix.net Performance Consultant P

Development Processes Group

United Kingdom 01144 (161) 728-3700
Training and Consulting TI

Drews Herwig
Volksfürsorge

Germany Herwig.Drews@volksfuersorge.de Performance Consultant CU

Durbaba Aleksandar
TTRM

Germany a.durbaba@ttrm.de

Performance Consultant

TI

escot-consulting, training, coaching

Germany 07221-27 86 75
Training and Consulting TI
Feyerabendt Detlef
lifestyle akademy
Germany d.feyerabendt@lifestyle-akademy.de

Performance Consultant
Performance Coach

TI

Dr. Fuhr Wolfgang

Germany 05625-40 21

Training and Consulting

TI
Gensberger Ernst
AS Computerschulungen
Germany 089 450 663 12 Training und Consulting TI
Görs Axel
m3team AG
Germany info@m3team.de

Performance Consultant

CU
Hair Academy Germany 0231-52 74 74 Training für Haar-Prothetiker & -Diagnostiker & -Therapeuten CU

Hardegger Elke
Bayerischer Rundfunk

Germany elke.hardegger@brnet.de

Performance Consultant

CU
Hildenbrand Claus-Dieter Germany 07144-38 46 0

Training and Consulting

TI
International Academy of Sciences San Marino (+49-/0-) 5251-602916 Worldwide Academic Organization CU

Hoppe Rüdiger

Germany 0661-96 96 00

Training and Consulting

P

Hofer Roger

Switzerland +41 1 333 60 79

Assistant Vice President
Functional Training & Development
Credit Suisse Private Banking

CU

Jaegers Sabine

Germany 069-60 50 10-0

Vereinigung für Bankberufsbildung e.V.

CU
Jahrstorfer Robert
Mobile GmbH
Germany info@mobile-gmbh.com Performance Consultant TI

Dr. Jansen Detlef

Germany 069-60 50 10-22

Vereinigung für Bankberufsbildung e.V.

CU

Koch Matthias

Germany 069-60 50 10-0

Vereinigung für Bankberufsbildung e.V.

CU

Kuhlmann Gaby
lifedesign

Germany gaby_Kuhlmann@web.de

Performance Consultant

TI

Kutz Hermann
Kutz-Consult

Germany info@kutz-consult.de

Performance Consultant
Performance Coach

TI

Lotz Erich
Profilierungstraining

Germany Erich.Lotz@profilierungstraining.de

Performance Consultant

TI
m3international
networking Ltd.
Germany 030-66 77 81 20 Training and Consulting CU

m3team AG

Germany 05594-89 39 3
Training and Consulting CU

Meng Petra
Pro Objekt

Germany pro-objekt@online.de Performance Consultant TI

Dr. Niederkofler Hans
k-plus consulting

Italy hans.niederkofler@k-plus.it Performance Consultant TI

Pfluger Christian Urs

Switzerland +41 1 332 30 76

Director
Functional Training & Development
Credit Suisse Private Banking

CU

Rabenbauer Thorsten

Germany 069-60 50 10-0

Vereinigung für Bankberufsbildung e.V.

CU

Remers Niels
Volksfürsorge

Germany Niels.Remers@hamburg.de

Performance Consultant

CU

Rauber Max B.

Switzerland 01-333 44 44

Credit Suisse Private Banking

CU
Roche CEMAI Training Center Turkey mine.sadic@roche.com Training and Consulting CU

Rosewich Evelyn

Germany 02204 - 98 28 20 TQO-Akademie GmbH TI

Saladin Heito
Saladin Consulting

Germany saladin.diedorf@t-online.de

Performance Consultant

TI

Schmitt Rolf
escot -GmbH

Germany mail@escot-consulting.de

Performance Consultant

TI
Schulz Barbara
Gothaer Versicherung
Germany barbara_schulz@gothaer.de Performance Consultant CU

Seidel Kerstin
Training & Coaching

Germany kerstin@visuelle-kom.de

Performance Consultant

TI
Studt Joachim
equipe Personalqualität
Germany Studt.equipe@t-online.de

Performance Coach

TI

Trüssel René

Switzerland 41 1 333 00 47

Assistant Vice President
Functional Training & Development
Credit Suisse Private Banking

CU
UNISONO GmbH Germany 07151-56 22 12 Training and Consulting CU

Waldow Martina

Germany (0 36 21)2 21-2 38

Abteilungsleiterin Personal
Kreissparkasse Gotha

CU
Wenzel Ralf-Michael Dipl. Phil. Germany 0800-25 58 88-8

Wenzel & Partner

TI

Werling Peter
Münchener Verein

Germany werling.peter@muenchener-verein.de

Performance Consultant

CU

Werny Performance Consulting

Germany 087-62 20 69
Training and Consulting TI

Wicki Beat

Switzerland 01-333 44 44

Credit Suisse Private Banking

CU

Wiedow Andreas

Germany

069-70720880

a.r.o.w-biz
Das Weiterbildungsportal

TI
Status: CU=Corporate University - TI=Training Institute - P=Personal



About AATD - Organization - Accreditation - AATD TDC - Members - Contact Us

©1994-2012 AATD. All rights reserved.